Contact Us
About Us
Financial Educators Day Honorees 2018-12-06T12:39:11+00:00

Financial Educators Day Award Honorees

Financial Educators Day award recipients are individuals with a demonstrated commitment to creating positive change in the financial behaviors of their fellow citizens, raising awareness about the financial literacy movement, and supporting sustainable financial education programming that can benefit people for years to come.

The NFEC is proud to present our Financial Educator Day Award recipients. Below is the list of honorees who have submitted photos after receiving their awards, as well as the nominator’s synapse regarding the honoree’s contribution to the financial literacy movement.  Learn more about National Financial Educators  Day.



Melody Bell

Cathrine Bena-Thebe

Annie Blackmon

Jefreda Brown

Jefreda Brown

Tina Browning

Rachel Capua


Robin Craig

Nnika Cromwell

Betty Davis

De’Arno De’Armond

Jake Dixon

Sherrell Duclos

Sherrell Duclos

William Easterlin III

Sonya Edwards

Charity Ezenwa

Claudia Fehribach


Jason Fields

Michael Floreth

Rina Di Francesco

Roman Fox

Jeff Gibbons

Ana Gonzales

Ana Gonzales

Samita Goswami


Romona Hale-Coley

Kelsey Halfen

Keith Hamburg

Gwendolyn Hawkins

Del Shawn Hayes

Kristina Ickes


Rachael Jacobs

Mary Jo LaFever

Jerry LeBlanc

Brenda Lopez

Norma Jean Maltese

Xavier Marmol Blum


Dipankar Mitra

Jaison McCall

Stephanie Musgrove

Navy Mutual Aid Association

Simangaliso Newman

Tolulope Omokaiye


Janice Parker

Jignasha Patel

Jignasha Patel

Heidi Pauley

Jeremy Preston

Mike Rini Sutikno


Sheena Robinson

Margaret Robles

Krystle Saulsberry

Deborah Sawyerr

Doug Schorpp

Rachel Slomovitz

Charlotte Stewart

Dr. Suvarna Suryawanshi

Kevin Sutton

Betty Taylor

Tiffany Taylor

Destiny Thomas

Alex Todd

Dustin Voss

Angel Williams

Brad Yeckley

Jelena Zivkovic

Share This Article


Email Us


Chat with Us

Start Live Chat


Or Schedule a Future Appointment